Photo of Amy Klobuchar
D United States Senate · Minnesota

Sen. Amy Klobuchar

Compare
Total votes
1,037
all sessions
Attendance
99%
12 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
98%
of cast votes
Higher than 83% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
1%
crosses aisle rarely
Lower than 87% of chamber peers
Sponsored
2,433
bills & resolutions
Higher than 95% of chamber peers
Committees
18
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Amy Klobuchar
Measure2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 20242022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts$2,516,029$14,734,557$3,758,119
Individuals$1,578,20662.7% of receipts$10,146,53168.9% of receipts$2,903,07377.2% of receipts
PACs and other committees$159,0006.3% of receipts$1,155,7087.8% of receipts$191,7255.1% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending$3,095,885$14,098,387$3,864,400
Cash on hand$1,201,701$1,781,557$1,145,387
Debt owed$0$0$0
Contribution refunds$373,523$184,002$48,378
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support$0$52,515$0
Outside opposition$0$0$0

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$2,516,029
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$1,578,206
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$159,000
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$3,095,885
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$1,201,701
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $2,516,029 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$1,578,20662.7%
PAC and other committee contributions$159,0006.3%
Party committee contributions$00.0%
Candidate self-funding$00.0%
Loans$00.0%
Other receipts, including transfers$778,82431.0%
Total receipts$2,516,029100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$1,201,701

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$1,201,701
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$0
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$347,023
Contributions refunded to committees$26,500
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$620,194
Transfers made to other authorized committees$0
Repayments of candidate loans$0
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$1,363,683Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans$0Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$373,523Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00431353, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00431353
MeasureQ1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026Change
Cash on hand at period end$1,308,966$1,201,701Down $107,265
Debts owed by the committee$0$0No change
Contribution refunds in the period$344,144$8,500Down $335,644

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $1,201,701 set beside the $107,728 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 11.2 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Amy Klobuchar. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $2,579,764 of itemized spending across 1,029 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 83.3% of the $3,095,885 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Consulting, type not specified $686,61026.6%68
Administration, salary, and overhead $650,02825.2%586
Fundraising and solicitation $402,88615.6%55
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $339,19713.1%214
Legal, accounting, and compliance $197,9217.7%33
Advertising and media $169,5986.6%35
Technology and digital services $92,3843.6%29
Campaign materials $21,4430.8%1
Travel $19,1250.7%7
Events $5710.0%1
Classified$2,240,56786.9%
Unclassified filing descriptions$339,19713.1%
Itemized spending categorized here$2,579,764100%1,029

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 46 shown $154,000 total · $41,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1AMERICAN FOREST & PAPER ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00029348$10,0006.5%2Jun 27, 2025
2THE FARM CREDIT COUNCIL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00193631$10,0006.5%2Mar 5, 2025
3MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION PAC C00484162$10,0006.5%2Jun 6, 2025
4INTERNATIONAL FRESH PRODUCE ASSOCIATION FRESH POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (FRESH PAC) C00040725$6,0003.9%3Nov 12, 2025
5NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NABPAC) C00009985$5,5003.6%2Apr 1, 2026
Show the complete list of 46 committees →

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Amy Klobuchar

Committees itemized $154,000 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Trade association PACs $87,00056.5%2228
Labor union PACs $33,50021.8%1114
Corporate PACs $13,0008.4%34
Cooperative PACs $10,5006.8%55
Membership organization PACs $9,0005.8%45
Non-connected committees $1,0000.6%11
Itemized total for this direction$154,000

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Amy Klobuchar

Committees itemized $154,000 in contributions to this campaign. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $107,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $47,000.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Agribusiness Agriculture $38,50025.0%1316
Building trades unions Labor $15,0009.7%44
Food and beverage Agriculture $12,5008.1%56
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $7,0004.5%22
Transportation unions Labor $7,0004.5%24
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $6,0003.9%22
Public sector unions Labor $6,0003.9%23
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $5,5003.6%12
Technology Communications and technology $5,0003.2%11
Industrial unions Labor $2,5001.6%11
Air transport Transportation $1,0000.6%11
Telecommunications Communications and technology $1,0000.6%11
Committees not yet categorized $47,00030.5%1114
Base the shares are taken over$154,000100%
Itemized total for this direction$154,000

Filing periods · KLOBUCHAR FOR MINNESOTA

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by KLOBUCHAR FOR MINNESOTA, FEC committee C00431353
PeriodReceiptsSpendingCash at endFiling
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 amended$544,263$653,851$1,671,969FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025$701,558$513,712$1,859,814FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025$551,442$607,813$1,803,443FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025$604,599$377,584$2,030,458FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026$113,705$835,197$1,308,966FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026$462$107,728$1,201,701FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

No Form 6 notices were found for the 2026 cycle. Notices are only required in the 20 days before an election, so none is the usual state outside that window.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $873,877 of the $2,198,400 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 4,902 itemized contributions.

From Minnesota

$242,636
27.8% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$631,241
72.2% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Minnesota is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of placeAmountContributionsShare
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia.$873,3774,90199.9%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands.$50010.1%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 52 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Minnesota this campaign's state $242,636
  • California $76,960
  • New York $74,239
  • Florida $54,977
  • Massachusetts $46,371
  • Texas $43,738
  • Illinois $39,005
  • District of Columbia $31,325
  • Virginia $24,093
  • Wyoming $22,750
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
PlaceAmountContributionsShare
Minnesota this campaign's state$242,6361,60827.8%
California$76,9606418.8%
New York$74,2391768.5%
Florida$54,9771056.3%
Massachusetts$46,3711085.3%
Texas$43,7382175.0%
Illinois$39,005934.5%
District of Columbia$31,325323.6%
Virginia$24,093832.8%
Wyoming$22,750202.6%
Maryland$22,7271312.6%
Washington$19,0092372.2%
Indiana$18,723622.1%
Connecticut$16,436671.9%
Wisconsin$13,7651661.6%
Colorado$11,128961.3%
Ohio$10,264781.2%
Arizona$10,150351.2%
Pennsylvania$10,002861.1%
Iowa$8,250230.9%
New Hampshire$6,618270.8%
Arkansas$6,50070.7%
Oregon$5,941530.7%
South Carolina$5,834240.7%
Georgia$5,275460.6%
New Jersey$4,732810.5%
Michigan$4,457770.5%
Kansas$4,276260.5%
Nevada$3,777810.4%
North Carolina$3,705340.4%
Idaho$3,465230.4%
Missouri$2,975140.3%
Montana$2,420250.3%
Nebraska$2,175280.2%
Tennessee$1,708520.2%
North Dakota$1,550140.2%
Utah$1,50050.2%
New Mexico$1,388130.2%
Louisiana$1,31530.2%
South Dakota$1,175100.1%
Alabama$1,150200.1%
Oklahoma$960700.1%
Alaska$945180.1%
Hawaii$713220.1%
Mississippi$630100.1%
Puerto Rico$50010.1%
West Virginia$485180.1%
Maine$33015<0.1%
Kentucky$2756<0.1%
Delaware$2501<0.1%
Rhode Island$15510<0.1%
Vermont$1504<0.1%
Reported with a place$873,8774,902100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle: 410 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle, out of 419 on file. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $2,516,029
  • Cohort median $216,860
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$2,516,029
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$17,760
Median$216,860
75th percentile$2,269,114
Highest in the cohort$77,279,766
Campaigns counted410

315 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 77th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 6.3%
  • Cohort median 0.4%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign6.3%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.4%
75th percentile7.0%
Highest in the cohort88.0%
Campaigns counted384

280 of the 384 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 73th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $1,201,701
  • Cohort median $14,751
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$1,201,701
Lowest in the cohort-$16,841
25th percentile$356
Median$14,751
75th percentile$1,192,514
Highest in the cohort$42,587,451
Campaigns counted410

308 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 75th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$33,915,827
Campaigns counted410

0 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$25,490,183
Campaigns counted410

0 of the 410 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

  • 9 of the 419 campaigns on file for this cohort have no complete record for the cycle and are not counted in any figure here.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Amy Klobuchar
FEC candidate IDOfficeState and districtCycles with stored dataFEC record
S6MN00267SenateMN2022 through 2026FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Amy Klobuchar's FEC candidate records, by designation
CommitteeWhat it isCycles linkedFEC record
KLOBUCHAR FOR MINNESOTA C00431353Authorized campaign committee P2022 through 2026FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Amy Klobuchar, oldest first
CycleChangeWhat it meansSource
2022First cycle the FEC links KLOBUCHAR FOR MINNESOTA to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Amy Klobuchar's own reports state them
$620,194
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Amy Klobuchar's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 12 transfers, of which 12 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $693,647 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
DirectionAmount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$693,647
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$0
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Amy Klobuchar's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
DateFromToAmountReported byFiling
Dec 30, 2025THE KLOBUCHAR VICTORY COMMITTEE C00744987FOLLOW THE NORTH STAR FUND C00431874$11,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 30, 2025THE KLOBUCHAR VICTORY COMMITTEE C00744987KLOBUCHAR FOR MINNESOTA C00431353$97,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 30, 2025AMY KLOBUCHAR VICTORY COMMITTEE C00628354KLOBUCHAR FOR MINNESOTA C00431353$90,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 26, 2025AMY KLOBUCHAR VICTORY COMMITTEE C00628354FOLLOW THE NORTH STAR FUND C00431874$16,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 26, 2025THE KLOBUCHAR VICTORY COMMITTEE C00744987FOLLOW THE NORTH STAR FUND C00431874$24,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 26, 2025THE KLOBUCHAR VICTORY COMMITTEE C00744987KLOBUCHAR FOR MINNESOTA C00431353$50,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 26, 2025AMY KLOBUCHAR VICTORY COMMITTEE C00628354KLOBUCHAR FOR MINNESOTA C00431353$26,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025THE KLOBUCHAR VICTORY COMMITTEE C00744987KLOBUCHAR FOR MINNESOTA C00431353$211,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Apr 28, 2025AMY KLOBUCHAR VICTORY COMMITTEE C00628354FOLLOW THE NORTH STAR FUND C00431874$9,249Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Apr 28, 2025THE KLOBUCHAR VICTORY COMMITTEE C00744987FOLLOW THE NORTH STAR FUND C00431874$13,204Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025THE KLOBUCHAR VICTORY COMMITTEE C00744987KLOBUCHAR FOR MINNESOTA C00431353$79,726Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025AMY KLOBUCHAR VICTORY COMMITTEE C00628354KLOBUCHAR FOR MINNESOTA C00431353$66,468Both committeesFEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

FOLLOW THE NORTH STAR FUND C00431874

This is not Amy Klobuchar's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Amy Klobuchar's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Amy Klobuchar as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00431874 reported for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Receipts this committee reported$440,484
Disbursements this committee reported$519,268
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$17,338
Contributions to candidates$125,00015 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 9 of 10 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 1 was replaced by a later version and is kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 10 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1996690Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1966828Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1943830Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 31, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1921635Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1903377Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1903340Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Jul 15, 2025In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1886926Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1903340 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1937140No coverage period reportedJan 28, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1921670No coverage period reportedOct 15, 2025In force, and itself an amendment amendment 24At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1892935No coverage period reportedMay 19, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

1 request for additional information was sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1966828), covering Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026, on Aug 27, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Amy Klobuchar is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Amy Klobuchar has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$21,008,706
Individual contributions$14,627,809
PAC and other committee contributions$1,506,433
Total spending$21,058,672

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.