Photo of Mark Pocan
D United States House · District 2 · Wisconsin On the 2026 ballot

Rep. Mark Pocan

Compare
Total votes
2,818
all sessions
Attendance
97%
76 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
97%
of cast votes
Near the chamber average
Bipartisan score
2%
crosses aisle rarely
Near the chamber average
Sponsored
1,969
bills & resolutions
Higher than 88% of chamber peers
Committees
4
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jul 22, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Mark Pocan
Measure2026 active cycle Through Jul 22, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 20242022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts$814,874$1,070,481$1,143,752
Individuals$369,28145.3% of receipts$493,25546.1% of receipts$595,87352.1% of receipts
PACs and other committees$401,66049.3% of receipts$570,43553.3% of receipts$547,87947.9% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending$933,048$1,060,954$1,002,075
Cash on hand$884,043$1,002,217$992,690
Debt owed$0$0$0
Contribution refunds$601$3,997$0
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support$0$0$0
Outside opposition$0$0$0

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$814,874
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$369,281
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$401,660
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$933,048
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$884,043
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $814,874 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$369,28145.3%
PAC and other committee contributions$401,66049.3%
Party committee contributions$00.0%
Candidate self-funding$00.0%
Loans$00.0%
Other receipts, including transfers$43,9325.4%
Total receipts$814,874100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$884,043

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jul 22, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$884,043
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$0
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$601
Contributions refunded to committees$0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$0
Transfers made to other authorized committees$0
Repayments of candidate loans$0
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$770,341Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans$0Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$601Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00502179, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q2 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q2 2026 reported through Jun 30, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Jul 22, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00502179
MeasureQ2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 202612P 2026Reported through Jul 22, 2026Change
Cash on hand at period end$863,539$884,043Up $20,504
Debts owed by the committee$0$0No change
Contribution refunds in the period$117$0Down $117

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $884,043 set beside the $17,081 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Jul 22, 2026, which is 51.8 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Mark Pocan. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $565,997 of itemized spending across 649 transactions, through Jul 22, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 60.7% of the $933,048 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Fundraising and solicitation $197,39934.9%50
Administration, salary, and overhead $108,07319.1%346
Consulting, type not specified $83,21614.7%21
Campaign materials $75,52313.3%20
Technology and digital services $39,7077.0%52
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $25,5334.5%89
Travel $17,5553.1%46
Legal, accounting, and compliance $13,2952.3%19
Events $5,6951.0%6
Classified$540,46395.5%
Unclassified filing descriptions$25,5334.5%
Itemized spending categorized here$565,997100%649

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 109 shown $442,320 total · $52,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC) C00024521$12,5002.8%5Jun 10, 2026
2INTERNATIONAL UNION OF PAINTERS AND ALLIED TRADES POLITICAL ACTION TOGETHER POLITICAL COMMITTEE C00000885$10,0002.3%3Jul 9, 2026
3NATIONAL TELECOMMUNICATIONS COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION RURAL BROADBAND PAC C00004473$10,0002.3%2May 30, 2025
4INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SHEET METAL, AIR, RAIL AND TRANSPORTATION WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION LEAGUE C00007542$10,0002.3%2Aug 28, 2025
5LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922$10,0002.3%4Mar 5, 2026
Show the complete list of 109 committees →

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Mark Pocan

Committees itemized $442,320 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Labor union PACs $194,50044.0%3769
Membership organization PACs $105,75023.9%2860
Trade association PACs $91,50020.7%2653
Non-connected committees $27,0706.1%1020
Cooperative PACs $20,5004.6%78
Other candidates' committees $3,0000.7%12
Itemized total for this direction$442,320

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Mark Pocan

Committees itemized $442,320 in contributions to this campaign. $3,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $439,320, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $386,250 and committees not yet categorized account for $53,070.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Physicians and medical specialties Health $64,25014.6%2040
Public sector unions Labor $47,00010.7%718
Building trades unions Labor $42,5009.7%711
Transportation unions Labor $38,5008.8%615
Industrial unions Labor $35,0008.0%69
Food and beverage Agriculture $24,0005.5%510
Agribusiness Agriculture $22,0005.0%1112
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $17,0003.9%39
Telecommunications Communications and technology $15,0003.4%24
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $12,5002.8%15
Air transport Transportation $9,5002.2%36
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $7,0001.6%23
Construction Construction $6,0001.4%23
Accounting Professional services $5,0001.1%12
Automotive Transportation $5,0001.1%11
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,0001.1%13
Health care unions Labor $5,0001.1%11
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $5,0001.1%12
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,0001.1%14
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $4,0000.9%14
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $4,0000.9%24
Health insurance Health $2,0000.5%12
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $2,0000.5%12
Mining Energy and natural resources $2,0000.5%12
Democracy and election reform Ideological and single-issue $1,0000.2%11
Renewable energy Energy and natural resources $1,0000.2%11
Committees not yet categorized $53,07012.1%1936
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $3,000Not applicable12
Base the shares are taken over$439,320100%
Itemized total for this direction$442,320

Filing periods · MARK POCAN FOR CONGRESS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by MARK POCAN FOR CONGRESS, FEC committee C00502179
PeriodReceiptsSpendingCash at endFiling
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025$72,522$123,511$951,228FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025$210,346$89,340$1,072,234FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025$183,326$200,451$1,055,109FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 amended$84,769$107,073$1,032,805FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 amended$92,186$152,609$972,382FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026$134,140$242,983$863,539FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Jul 22, 2026$37,585$17,081$884,043FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$28,000
Across 5 notices, received Jul 24, 2026 to Aug 7, 2026

Still only provisional

$28,000
5 notices no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Aug 7, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Mark Pocan's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
FiledAmountEntriesCoversStateFiling
Aug 7, 2026$2,5001Aug 7 to Aug 7, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Aug 4, 2026$3,5003Aug 3 to Aug 3, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Jul 31, 2026$5,0001Jul 30 to Jul 30, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Jul 28, 2026$13,5004Jul 27 to Jul 27, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Jul 24, 2026$3,5001Jul 24 to Jul 24, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $243,238 of the $369,281 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 1,458 itemized contributions.

From Wisconsin

$194,516
80.0% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$48,722
20.0% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Wisconsin is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of placeAmountContributionsShare
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia.$243,2381,458100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 18 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Wisconsin this campaign's state $194,516
  • District of Columbia $9,000
  • Kentucky $7,000
  • California $6,975
  • Illinois $6,000
  • New York $5,270
  • Maryland $2,500
  • Florida $2,445
  • Colorado $2,000
  • Virginia $1,500
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
PlaceAmountContributionsShare
Wisconsin this campaign's state$194,5161,26880.0%
District of Columbia$9,000153.7%
Kentucky$7,00022.9%
California$6,975222.9%
Illinois$6,00032.5%
New York$5,270212.2%
Maryland$2,50031.0%
Florida$2,445241.0%
Colorado$2,00020.8%
Virginia$1,50020.6%
Texas$1,267330.5%
Delaware$1,00010.4%
Minnesota$1,00010.4%
Massachusetts$875340.4%
Michigan$675140.3%
Washington$60060.2%
Ohio$50010.2%
Oregon$1156<0.1%
Reported with a place$243,2381,458100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Wisconsin, 2026 cycle: 44 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $814,874
  • Cohort median $51,043
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Wisconsin, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$814,874
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$9,800
Median$51,043
75th percentile$728,722
Highest in the cohort$8,601,146
Campaigns counted44

33 of the 44 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 75th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 49.3%
  • Cohort median 0.2%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Wisconsin, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign49.3%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.2%
75th percentile6.1%
Highest in the cohort63.8%
Campaigns counted41

37 of the 41 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 90th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $884,043
  • Cohort median $11,334
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Wisconsin, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$884,043
Lowest in the cohort-$4,322
25th percentile$1,646
Median$11,334
75th percentile$173,977
Highest in the cohort$6,327,099
Campaigns counted44

39 of the 44 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 89th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Wisconsin, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$3,226,300
Campaigns counted44

0 of the 44 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Wisconsin, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$199,405
Campaigns counted44

0 of the 44 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Mark Pocan
FEC candidate IDOfficeState and districtCycles with stored dataFEC record
H2WI02124HouseWI district 22022 through 2026FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Mark Pocan's FEC candidate records, by designation
CommitteeWhat it isCycles linkedFEC record
MARK POCAN FOR CONGRESS C00502179Authorized campaign committee P2022 through 2026FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Mark Pocan, oldest first
CycleChangeWhat it meansSource
2022First cycle the FEC links MARK POCAN FOR CONGRESS to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Mark Pocan's own reports state them
$0
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Mark Pocan's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary
No transfer between identified federal committees names any of these committees in the 2026 cycle.

Associated leadership PAC

BLUE MAJORITY PAC C00529693

This is not Mark Pocan's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Mark Pocan's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Mark Pocan as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00529693 reported for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Receipts this committee reported$151,579
Disbursements this committee reported$100,845
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$104,009
Contributions to candidates$91,70654 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jun 30, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 12 of 14 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 2 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 14 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 2003000Jul 1, 2026 to Jul 22, 2026Jul 30, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1995780Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1974305Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026May 12, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1967411Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026Superseded by filing 1974305 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1943204Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 31, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1942607Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 31, 2026Superseded by filing 1943204 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920658Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902893Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887107Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2005001No coverage period reportedAug 7, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003990No coverage period reportedAug 4, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003303No coverage period reportedJul 31, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002400No coverage period reportedJul 28, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2001947No coverage period reportedJul 24, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Mark Pocan is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Mark Pocan has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$3,029,107
Individual contributions$1,458,410
PAC and other committee contributions$1,519,973
Total spending$2,996,077

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.