Photo of Robin L. Kelly
D United States House · District 2 · Illinois

Rep. Robin L. Kelly

Compare
Total votes
2,818
all sessions
Attendance
98%
67 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
98%
of cast votes
Higher than 84% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
1%
crosses aisle rarely
Lower than 84% of chamber peers
Sponsored
1,321
bills & resolutions
Higher than 80% of chamber peers
Committees
4
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Aug 7, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Robin L. Kelly
Measure2026 active cycle Through Aug 7, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 20242022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts$456,272$1,923,742$1,746,109
Individuals$139,75530.6% of receipts$666,15534.6% of receipts$669,81238.4% of receipts
PACs and other committees$312,25068.4% of receipts$1,235,55664.2% of receipts$1,063,05060.9% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending$2,471,383$1,355,796$1,313,358
Cash on hand$0$2,015,111$1,447,165
Debt owed$0$0$0
Contribution refunds$8,250$22,903$11,080
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support$0$2,507$82,514
Outside opposition$0$0$0

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$456,272
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$139,755
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$312,250
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$2,471,383
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$0
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $456,272 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$139,75530.6%
PAC and other committee contributions$312,25068.4%
Party committee contributions$00.0%
Candidate self-funding$2070.0%
Loans$00.0%
Other receipts, including transfers$4,0590.9%
Total receipts$456,272100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Candidate self-funding$207
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$0

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Aug 7, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$0
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$0
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$750
Contributions refunded to committees$7,500
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$0
Transfers made to other authorized committees$2,156,082
Repayments of candidate loans$0
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$443,962Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans$0Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$8,250Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00539866, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q2 2026 reported and what TER 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q2 2026 reported through Jun 30, 2026 and TER 2026 through Aug 7, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00539866
MeasureQ2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026TER 2026Reported through Aug 7, 2026Change
Cash on hand at period end$652$0Down $652
Debts owed by the committee$0$0No change
Contribution refunds in the period-$250$0Up $250

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $0 set beside the $652 this campaign spent during TER 2026, through Aug 7, 2026, which is 0.0 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Robin L. Kelly. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $221,422 of itemized spending across 317 transactions, through Aug 7, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 9.0% of the $2,471,383 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Fundraising and solicitation $94,34342.6%15
Events $44,17720.0%28
Administration, salary, and overhead $21,8669.9%92
Consulting, type not specified $17,4007.9%9
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $13,5676.1%122
Polling and research $10,0004.5%1
Travel $6,9813.2%16
Legal, accounting, and compliance $6,5222.9%3
Technology and digital services $3,8261.7%25
Campaign materials $2,5251.1%2
Advertising and media $1,2150.5%2
Contribution refunds -$1,000-0.5%2
Classified$207,85593.9%
Unclassified filing descriptions$13,5676.1%
Itemized spending categorized here$221,422100%317

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 135 shown $390,250 total · $48,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1CARPENTERS LEGISLATIVE IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE UNITED BROTHERHOOD OF CARPENTERS AND JOINERS C00001016$10,0002.6%2Jun 9, 2026
2AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00110338$10,0002.6%2May 14, 2025
3AMGEN INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00251876$10,0002.6%2Apr 29, 2025
4ARRAY DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE, INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00336057$10,0002.6%2Jun 26, 2025
5DELL TECHNOLOGIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00369751$8,0002.0%4May 1, 2025
Show the complete list of 135 committees →

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Robin L. Kelly

Committees itemized $390,250 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Corporate PACs $209,75053.7%7390
Labor union PACs $69,50017.8%1819
Trade association PACs $57,00014.6%2124
Membership organization PACs $26,2506.7%1115
Non-connected committees $11,7503.0%68
Cooperative PACs $10,0002.6%12
Other candidates' committees $3,0000.8%22
Leadership PACs $2,0000.5%22
Corporations without capital stock $1,0000.3%11
Itemized total for this direction$390,250

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Robin L. Kelly

Committees itemized $390,250 in contributions to this campaign. $5,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $385,250, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $325,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $59,750.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Pharmaceuticals Health $43,00011.2%1922
Building trades unions Labor $28,5007.4%56
Technology Communications and technology $25,0006.5%610
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $20,0005.2%45
Food and beverage Agriculture $20,0005.2%57
Health insurance Health $19,0004.9%710
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $19,0004.9%77
Public sector unions Labor $18,0004.7%66
Physicians and medical specialties Health $16,0004.2%78
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $14,0003.6%45
Telecommunications Communications and technology $13,5003.5%45
Industrial unions Labor $12,5003.2%44
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $12,0003.1%33
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $10,0002.6%24
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $10,0002.6%33
Transportation unions Labor $7,5001.9%22
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $7,0001.8%34
Accounting Professional services $5,0001.3%22
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,0001.3%11
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $5,0001.3%13
Air transport Transportation $4,5001.2%33
Automotive Transportation $3,5000.9%22
Construction Construction $2,5000.6%11
Defense Defense $2,5000.6%22
Agribusiness Agriculture $1,5000.4%11
Trucking Transportation $1,0000.3%11
Committees not yet categorized $59,75015.5%2632
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $5,000Not applicable44
Base the shares are taken over$385,250100%
Itemized total for this direction$390,250

Filing periods · ROBIN KELLY FOR CONGRESS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by ROBIN KELLY FOR CONGRESS, FEC committee C00539866
PeriodReceiptsSpendingCash at endFiling
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025$186,219$194,937$2,006,394FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025$268,965$2,254,845$20,514FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025$31$8,700$11,844FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025$56$5,440$6,460FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Feb 25, 2026$0$882$5,579FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026$1,000$5,515$1,064FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026$0$412$652FEC filing ↗
TER 2026 through Aug 7, 2026$0$652$0FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

No Form 6 notices were found for the 2026 cycle. Notices are only required in the 20 days before an election, so none is the usual state outside that window.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $119,414 of the $139,755 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 156 itemized contributions.

From Illinois

$92,124
77.5% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$26,790
22.5% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Illinois is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of placeAmountContributionsShare
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia.$118,914155100.0%
Not placedContributions the FEC could not attribute to a place. They are reported here and are never assigned to a state or counted in the in-state and out-of-state split.$5001Not counted

Places, largest first

  • Illinois this campaign's state $92,124
  • California $8,000
  • Virginia $7,500
  • District of Columbia $6,290
  • Maryland $3,750
  • Florida $1,000
  • Not reported $500
  • Wisconsin $250
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
PlaceAmountContributionsShare
Illinois this campaign's state$92,12412477.5%
California$8,00036.7%
Virginia$7,50056.3%
District of Columbia$6,290155.3%
Maryland$3,75063.2%
Florida$1,00010.8%
Not reported not placed$5001Not counted
Wisconsin$25010.2%
Reported with a place$118,914155100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

  • $500 could not be attributed to a place and is left out of the in-state and out-of-state figures rather than assigned to a state.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Illinois, 2026 cycle: 117 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $456,272
  • Cohort median $141,148
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Illinois, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$456,272
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$16,437
Median$141,148
75th percentile$725,695
Highest in the cohort$4,073,733
Campaigns counted117

81 of the 117 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 69th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 68.4%
  • Cohort median 0.4%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Illinois, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign68.4%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.4%
75th percentile7.3%
Highest in the cohort68.4%
Campaigns counted108

107 of the 108 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 99th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $2,130
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Illinois, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort-$24,998
25th percentile$0
Median$2,130
75th percentile$48,254
Highest in the cohort$6,748,621
Campaigns counted117

7 of the 117 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 6th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Illinois, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$6,616,132
Campaigns counted117

0 of the 117 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Illinois, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$2,475,786
Campaigns counted117

0 of the 117 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Robin L. Kelly
FEC candidate IDOfficeState and districtCycles with stored dataFEC record
H2IL02172HouseIL district 22022 through 2026FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Robin L. Kelly's FEC candidate records, by designation
CommitteeWhat it isCycles linkedFEC record
ROBIN KELLY FOR CONGRESS C00539866Authorized campaign committee P2022 through 2026FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Robin L. Kelly, oldest first
CycleChangeWhat it meansSource
2022First cycle the FEC links ROBIN KELLY FOR CONGRESS to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Robin L. Kelly's own reports state them
$0
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Robin L. Kelly's own reports state them
$2,156,082
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 12 transfers, of which 2 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $223,994 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
DirectionAmount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$0
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$4,164,165
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Robin L. Kelly's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
DateFromToAmountReported byFiling
Mar 16, 2026ROBIN KELLY FOR CONGRESS C00539866ROBIN KELLY FOR SENATE C00904300$5,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 28, 2025ROBIN KELLY FOR CONGRESS C00539866ROBIN KELLY FOR SENATE C00904300$109,679One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 25, 2025ROBIN KELLY FOR CONGRESS C00539866ROBIN KELLY FOR SENATE C00904300$109,679One committeeFEC filing ↗
May 8, 2025ROBIN KELLY FOR CONGRESS C00539866ROBIN KELLY FOR SENATE C00904300$1,822,407One committeeFEC filing ↗
May 8, 2025ROBIN KELLY FOR CONGRESS C00539866ROBIN KELLY FOR SENATE C00904300$218,994Both committeesFEC filing ↗
May 8, 2025ROBIN KELLY FOR CONGRESS C00539866ROBIN KELLY FOR SENATE C00904300$465,173One committeeFEC filing ↗
May 8, 2025ROBIN KELLY FOR CONGRESS C00539866ROBIN KELLY FOR SENATE C00904300$1,358,233One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025ROBIN KELLY FOR CONGRESS C00539866DCCC C00000935$10,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 12, 2025ROBIN KELLY FOR CONGRESS C00539866DCCC C00000935$10,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 10, 2025ROBIN KELLY FOR CONGRESS C00539866DCCC C00000935$20,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Feb 12, 2025ROBIN KELLY FOR CONGRESS C00539866DCCC C00000935$20,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jan 22, 2025ROBIN KELLY FOR CONGRESS C00539866DCCC C00000935$15,000One committeeFEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

VISIONARY PAC C00603134

This is not Robin L. Kelly's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Robin L. Kelly's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Robin L. Kelly as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00603134 reported for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Receipts this committee reported$89,425
Disbursements this committee reported$123,307
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$17,953
Contributions to candidates$53,50016 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 9 of 9 are in force for the 2026 cycle, and none has been replaced by a later version.

Clear

All 9 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) TERMINATION REPORT 2026 · filing 2007685Jul 1, 2026 to Aug 7, 2026Aug 19, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1993392Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1963021Feb 26, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1951842Jan 1, 2026 to Feb 25, 2026Mar 5, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1942104Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 31, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1921529Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902666Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887544Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1877000No coverage period reportedFeb 18, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Robin L. Kelly is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Robin L. Kelly has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$4,126,123
Individual contributions$1,475,722
PAC and other committee contributions$2,610,856
Total spending$5,140,536

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.