Photo of Ruben Gallego
D United States Senate · Arizona

Sen. Ruben Gallego

Compare
Total votes
2,608
all sessions
Attendance
90%
253 missed
Lower than 93% of chamber peers
With party
96%
of cast votes
Near the chamber average
Bipartisan score
2%
crosses aisle rarely
Near the chamber average
Sponsored
1,427
bills & resolutions
Near the chamber average
Committees
12
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

  • FEC records H4AZ07043 and S4AZ00139 both report FEC committee C00558627, so that committee's receipts and spending are counted once. Outside spending is reported against each candidate record separately, so both records' outside spending is included.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Ruben Gallego
Measure2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 20242022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts$4,345,411$64,657,200$2,933,465
Individuals$3,519,26081.0% of receipts$59,385,70791.8% of receipts$2,039,44969.5% of receipts
PACs and other committees$446,66310.3% of receipts$1,784,6852.8% of receipts$856,32529.2% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending$2,475,393$65,722,622$2,273,861
Cash on hand$2,081,171$211,153$1,276,575
Debt owed$0$0$0
Contribution refunds$57,114$878,440$17,084
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support$372,430$24,420,800$4,450
Outside opposition$0$21,033,429$0

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$4,345,411
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$3,519,260
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$446,663
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$2,475,393
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$2,081,171
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $4,345,411 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$3,519,26081.0%
PAC and other committee contributions$446,66310.3%
Party committee contributions$00.0%
Candidate self-funding$00.0%
Loans$00.0%
Other receipts, including transfers$379,4888.7%
Total receipts$4,345,411100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$2,081,171

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$2,081,171
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$0
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$55,414
Contributions refunded to committees$1,700
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$296,385
Transfers made to other authorized committees$0
Repayments of candidate loans$0
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$3,908,809Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans$0Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$57,114Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00558627, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00558627
MeasureQ1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026Change
Cash on hand at period end$1,928,407$2,081,171Up $152,764
Debts owed by the committee$0$0No change
Contribution refunds in the period$2,882$4,436Up $1,554

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $2,081,171 set beside the $367,270 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 5.7 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Ruben Gallego. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$372,430
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $2,362,200 of itemized spending across 834 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 95.4% of the $2,475,393 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Fundraising and solicitation $798,67933.8%119
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $447,89019.0%90
Technology and digital services $415,02217.6%54
Administration, salary, and overhead $290,82012.3%411
Consulting, type not specified $119,7505.1%19
Legal, accounting, and compliance $102,5634.3%34
Advertising and media $79,2813.4%14
Events $50,9682.2%36
Travel $50,5122.1%56
Contribution refunds $6,7150.3%1
Classified$1,914,31081.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions$447,89019.0%
Itemized spending categorized here$2,362,200100%834

Political committees that contributed directly · H4AZ07043

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 6 shown $12,000 total · $11,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1CIGAR-PAC (CIGAR ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA, INC.) C00121350$2,50020.8%1Jan 27, 2025
2ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ELEVANCE HEALTH PAC) C00197228$2,50020.8%1Jun 10, 2026
3THE VANGUARD GROUP COMMITTEE FOR RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT C00410266$2,50020.8%1Sep 17, 2025
4GARMIN INTERNATIONAL INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00660894$2,50020.8%1Sep 4, 2025
5NATIONAL COMMUNITY PHARMACISTS ASSOCIATION - PAC C00030809$1,0008.3%1Jul 23, 2025
Show the complete list of 6 committees →

Fundraising channels · H4AZ07043

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Conduits

A conduit forwards contributions that individuals earmarked for a named candidate. The amounts below come from the receiving campaign's conduit memo records and remain part of its reported individual-contribution total; they are not added to receipts again. MyRepTracker groups only memos carrying a registered conduit committee's FEC ID and does not decode or store contributor names, addresses, employers, occupations, or memo text. The record count is a count of FEC memo records, not donors.

Conduit records shown through Jun 30, 2026 · fetched Sep 8, 2026.

1 organization shown $5,000 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Registered conduits ranked by individuals' earmarked contributions routed through them
RankCommitteeAmountShareFEC memo recordsLast activity
1GALLEGO VICTORY FUND C00848317$5,000100.0%2Jan 24, 2025

Who the committees behind this money were · H4AZ07043

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Ruben Gallego

Committees itemized $12,000 in contributions to this campaign.

This campaign's own reports put contributions from all political committees at $446,663, against the $12,000 itemized above. The two figures come from opposite sides of the same transactions and do not always agree. Every share below is of what MyRepTracker can add up, which is the itemized figure.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Corporate PACs $7,50062.5%33
Trade association PACs $2,50020.8%11
Membership organization PACs $1,0008.3%11
Non-connected committees $1,0008.3%11
Itemized total for this direction$12,000

What interests those committees advance · H4AZ07043

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Ruben Gallego

Committees itemized $12,000 in contributions to this campaign. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $6,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $6,000.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Pharmaceuticals Health $3,50029.2%22
Technology Communications and technology $2,50020.8%11
Committees not yet categorized $6,00050.0%33
Base the shares are taken over$12,000100%
Itemized total for this direction$12,000

Filing periods · GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA, FEC committee C00558627
PeriodReceiptsSpendingCash at endFiling
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025$853,469$533,728$530,894FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 amended$789,451$435,785$884,560FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025$790,557$425,887$1,249,230FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025$816,777$375,023$1,690,984FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026$575,123$337,700$1,928,407FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026$520,034$367,270$2,081,171FEC filing ↗

Political committees that contributed directly · S4AZ00139

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 178 shown $472,161 total · $50,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1PINNACLE WEST CAPITAL CORPORATION PAC C00015933$10,0002.1%2Apr 29, 2026
2BRACEPAC C00021295$10,0002.1%2Jun 25, 2026
3THE REAL ESTATE ROUNDTABLE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (REALPAC) C00033779$10,0002.1%2Dec 8, 2025
4NOVO NORDISK INC. PAC (NOVO NORDISK PAC) C00424838$10,0002.1%2Mar 27, 2026
5TRANSDIGM GROUP INC. EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00714329$10,0002.1%2Jun 17, 2025
Show the complete list of 178 committees →

Organizations spending independently · S4AZ00139

Supporting Ruben Gallego

All 2 shown $372,430 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1Somos PAC C00724203$250,00067.1%1Oct 15, 2024
2LCV Victory Fund C00486845$122,43032.9%4Oct 25, 2024

Opposing Ruben Gallego

No opposing independent expenditures are reported for this cycle.

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Ruben Gallego and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Ruben Gallego

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Canvassing and field organizing $335,00089.9%2
Direct mail $37,12910.0%1
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported description could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $3010.1%2
Classified$372,12999.9%
Unclassified filing descriptions$3010.1%
Total independent spending$372,430100%5

Opposing Ruben Gallego

No independent expenditures in this direction are reported for this cycle.

Fundraising channels · S4AZ00139

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Conduits

A conduit forwards contributions that individuals earmarked for a named candidate. The amounts below come from the receiving campaign's conduit memo records and remain part of its reported individual-contribution total; they are not added to receipts again. MyRepTracker groups only memos carrying a registered conduit committee's FEC ID and does not decode or store contributor names, addresses, employers, occupations, or memo text. The record count is a count of FEC memo records, not donors.

Conduit records shown through Jun 30, 2026 · fetched Sep 8, 2026.

1 organization shown $5,000 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Registered conduits ranked by individuals' earmarked contributions routed through them
RankCommitteeAmountShareFEC memo recordsLast activity
1GALLEGO VICTORY FUND C00848317$5,000100.0%2Jan 24, 2025

Who the committees behind this money were · S4AZ00139

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Ruben Gallego

Committees itemized $472,161 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Corporate PACs $326,66169.2%124162
Non-connected committees $56,00011.9%1819
Trade association PACs $53,00011.2%1826
Labor union PACs $24,5005.2%911
Membership organization PACs $11,5002.4%88
Other candidates' committees $5000.1%11
Itemized total for this direction$472,161

Spent supporting Ruben Gallego

Committees itemized $372,430 in independent spending supporting Ruben Gallego.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Non-connected committees $372,430100.0%25
Itemized total for this direction$372,430

What interests those committees advance · S4AZ00139

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Ruben Gallego

Committees itemized $472,161 in contributions to this campaign. $500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $471,661, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $341,661 and committees not yet categorized account for $130,000.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $74,50015.8%2538
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $42,5009.0%1519
Pharmaceuticals Health $42,0008.9%1221
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $30,0006.4%1619
Technology Communications and technology $30,0006.4%1115
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $19,0004.0%78
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $12,0002.5%34
Agribusiness Agriculture $10,0002.1%22
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $9,0001.9%33
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $7,5001.6%22
Transportation unions Labor $7,5001.6%34
Defense Defense $7,0001.5%57
Telecommunications Communications and technology $7,0001.5%56
Food and beverage Agriculture $6,1611.3%44
Automotive Transportation $5,0001.1%11
Health insurance Health $5,0001.1%22
Industrial unions Labor $5,0001.1%11
Public sector unions Labor $5,0001.1%22
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $4,5001.0%34
Air transport Transportation $3,5000.7%24
Building trades unions Labor $2,5000.5%11
Mining Energy and natural resources $2,5000.5%12
Veterans Ideological and single-issue $2,5000.5%11
Construction Construction $1,0000.2%11
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $1,0000.2%11
Committees not yet categorized $130,00027.6%4854
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $500Not applicable11
Base the shares are taken over$471,661100%
Itemized total for this direction$472,161

Spent supporting Ruben Gallego

Committees itemized $372,430 in independent spending supporting Ruben Gallego. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $372,430 and committees not yet categorized account for $0.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Democracy and election reform Ideological and single-issue $250,00067.1%11
Environmental advocacy Ideological and single-issue $122,43032.9%14
Base the shares are taken over$372,430100%
Itemized total for this direction$372,430

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

No Form 6 notices were found for the 2026 cycle. Notices are only required in the 20 days before an election, so none is the usual state outside that window.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Ruben Gallego
FEC candidate IDOfficeState and districtCycles with stored dataFEC record
H4AZ07043HouseAZ district 72022 through 2026FEC ↗
S4AZ00139SenateAZ2024 through 2026FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Ruben Gallego's FEC candidate records, by designation
CommitteeWhat it isCycles linkedFEC record
GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA C00558627Authorized campaign committee P2022 through 2026FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Ruben Gallego, oldest first
CycleChangeWhat it meansSource
2022First cycle the FEC links GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗
2024Ran for Senate under a new FEC candidate IDThe FEC keys a candidate ID to an office, so the move from House to Senate created S4AZ00139 alongside H4AZ07043. Both remain valid and each keeps its own committees and totals.FEC ↗
2024Committee type became Senate candidate committeeThe previous cycle's type was House candidate committee.FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Ruben Gallego's own reports state them
$592,769
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Ruben Gallego's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 13 transfers, of which 9 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $538,702 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
DirectionAmount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$540,166
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$0
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Ruben Gallego's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
DateFromToAmountReported byFiling
Jun 30, 2026MAJORITY FUND C00904607GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA C00558627$20,625Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026GALLEGO LUJAN PADILLA VICTORY FUND C00939074JUNTOS PAC C00892752$5,100Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 13, 2026MAJORITY FUND C00904607GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA C00558627$24,750Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 17, 2025GALLEGO VICTORY FUND C00848317GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA C00558627$108,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 17, 2025GALLEGO VICTORY FUND C00848317JUNTOS PAC C00892752$235,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 29, 2025MAJORITY FUND C00904607GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA C00558627$104,500Both committeesFEC filing ↗
May 13, 20252024 COPPER STATE VICTORY C00880740GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA C00558627$911Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jan 29, 2025SWALLEGO VICTORY FUND C00826453GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA C00558627$251One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jan 28, 2025SWALLEGO VICTORY FUND C00826453GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA C00558627$251One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jan 24, 2025GALLEGO VICTORY FUND C00848317GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA C00558627$36,865Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jan 24, 2025GALLEGO VICTORY FUND C00848317LATINO LEADERS FOR EQUALITY, GROWTH, OPPORTUNITY, PROGRESSIVE ACTION & CHANGE (LLEGO-PAC) C00576975$2,951Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jan 21, 20252024 GREEN SENATE C00875203GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA C00558627$481One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jan 17, 20252024 GREEN SENATE C00875203GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA C00558627$481One committeeFEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PACs

JUNTOS PAC C00892752

This is not Ruben Gallego's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Ruben Gallego's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Ruben Gallego as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00892752 reported for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Receipts this committee reported$1,554,956
Disbursements this committee reported$1,339,213
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$268,505
Contributions to candidates$172,50031 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

LATINO LEADERS FOR EQUALITY, GROWTH, OPPORTUNITY, PROGRESSIVE ACTION & CHANGE (LLEGO-PAC) C00576975

This is not Ruben Gallego's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Ruben Gallego's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Ruben Gallego as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00576975 reported for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Receipts this committee reported$156,484
Disbursements this committee reported$202,900
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$46,216
Contributions to candidates$20,0003 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 7 of 9 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 2 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 9 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1993803Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1964159Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1938625Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 30, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1921099Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1906219Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 25, 2025In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902613Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1906219 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1886969Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1993749No coverage period reportedJul 15, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 27At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1875796No coverage period reportedFeb 12, 2025Superseded by filing 1993749 amendment 26 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Ruben Gallego is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Ruben Gallego has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$71,936,076
Individual contributions$64,944,417
PAC and other committee contributions$3,087,673
Total spending$70,471,877

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.