Federal Election Commission political committee

GOPAC ELECTION FUND

FEC committee C00559740. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A qualified hybrid committee. It keeps a separate non-contribution account for independent spending alongside a contribution account, so it may do both, and the FEC requires it to keep the two apart.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00559740
FEC committee IDC00559740
Reported nameGOPAC ELECTION FUNDNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typeHybrid PAC, qualified W
DesignationUnauthorized U
Party affiliationNone reported
Connected organizationNone reported This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00559740 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00559740 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeNon-connected committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedNot yet categorized. The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so an interest is recorded here only when a document behind the claim can be opened. A committee's name is not a source, and nothing is assigned until there is one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00559740 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$22,999,712
Contributions received Before refunds$146,015
From individuals$104,515
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$102,000
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$2,515
From other political committees$41,500
From party committees$0
Total loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$0
Other receipts$22,853,697

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00559740 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$22,906,992
Other disbursements$21,784,721
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$70,246
Transfers out to affiliated committees$0
Other loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00559740 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$146,446
Cash on hand at the start of the period$53,727
Debts the committee owes$0
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$0
Refunded to individuals$0
Refunded to other political committees$0
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$146,015

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00559740 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Contributions to federal candidates$74,000
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split$978,025
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these$0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 18, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00559740 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$56,5001420
Independent spending supporting candidates$865,8081119
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total17

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

8 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

All 25 shown 25 rows across more than one kind of activity
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00559740 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1H6GA11207 H6GA11207Independent spending supportingHouse district 11Not reportedGA$192,490Not available2Apr 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2H6TX35053 H6TX35053Independent spending supportingHouse district 35Not reportedTX$176,637Not available3May 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Eric Flores H6TX34080Independent spending supportingHouse district 34RepublicanTX$159,390Not available3Feb 25, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4H6TX38065 H6TX38065Independent spending supportingHouse district 38Not reportedTX$150,952Not available2May 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5H6WA04224 H6WA04224Independent spending supportingHouse district 4Not reportedWA$39,919Not available2Jul 16, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
6Mark Teixeira H6TX21301Independent spending supportingHouse district 21RepublicanTX$38,000Not available1Jan 27, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Ralph Alvarado H6KY06192Independent spending supportingHouse district 6RepublicanKY$34,466Not available2May 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Houston Gaines H6GA10175Independent spending supportingHouse district 10RepublicanGA$21,924Not available1Apr 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Michael Echols H6LA05242Independent spending supportingHouse district 5RepublicanLA$19,365Not available1Apr 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 18, 2026
10Tom Sell H6TX19206Independent spending supportingHouse district 19RepublicanTX$18,664Not available1May 8, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11H6OK01250 H6OK01250Independent spending supportingHouse district 1Not reportedOK$14,000Not available1Apr 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12Houston Gaines H6GA10175Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10RepublicanGA$5,000Not available2May 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13Erin Houchin H6IN09143Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9RepublicanIN$5,000Not available1Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14Ralph Alvarado H6KY06192Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6RepublicanKY$5,000Not available2May 13, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15Jessica Steinmann H6TX08209Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanTX$5,000Not available2May 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
16Tom Sell H6TX19206Contribution to the campaignHouse district 19RepublicanTX$5,000Not available1May 13, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17Mark Teixeira H6TX21301Contribution to the campaignHouse district 21RepublicanTX$5,000Not available2May 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
18Eric Flores H6TX34080Contribution to the campaignHouse district 34RepublicanTX$5,000Not available2May 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19H6TX35053 H6TX35053Contribution to the campaignHouse district 35Not reportedTX$5,000Not available2May 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
20John Braun H6WA03275Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanWA$5,000Not available1Aug 21, 20252026 cycle, through Aug 18, 2026
21Stephanie I. Bice H0OK05205Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5RepublicanOK$2,500Not available1Nov 20, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
22Michael Echols H6LA05242Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5RepublicanLA$2,500Not available1Mar 18, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 18, 2026
23H6SC01250 H6SC01250Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1Not reportedSC$2,500Not available1May 13, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24H6TX38065 H6TX38065Contribution to the campaignHouse district 38Not reportedTX$2,500Not available1Dec 23, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25Mariannette Miller-Meeks H8IA02043Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanIA$1,500Not available1Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 14 shown $56,500 total · $47,500 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00559740 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Houston Gaines H6GA10175 House district 10RepublicanGA$5,0008.8%2May 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Erin Houchin H6IN09143 House district 9RepublicanIN$5,0008.8%1Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Ralph Alvarado H6KY06192 House district 6RepublicanKY$5,0008.8%2May 13, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Jessica Steinmann H6TX08209 House district 8RepublicanTX$5,0008.8%2May 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Tom Sell H6TX19206 House district 19RepublicanTX$5,0008.8%1May 13, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Mark Teixeira H6TX21301 House district 21RepublicanTX$5,0008.8%2May 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Eric Flores H6TX34080 House district 34RepublicanTX$5,0008.8%2May 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8H6TX35053 H6TX35053 House district 35Not reportedTX$5,0008.8%2May 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9John Braun H6WA03275 House district 3RepublicanWA$5,0008.8%1Aug 21, 20252026 cycle, through Aug 18, 2026
10Stephanie I. Bice H0OK05205 House district 5RepublicanOK$2,5004.4%1Nov 20, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 14 in the complete table →

Independent spending supporting candidates

Independent expenditures advocating for these candidates. This spending was not coordinated with, received by, or controlled by any of the campaigns below, and it is never added to what a candidate raised.

Top 10 of 11 shown $865,808 total · $851,808 shown here
Independent spending supporting candidates by committee C00559740 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1H6GA11207 H6GA11207 House district 11Not reportedGA$192,49022.2%2Apr 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2H6TX35053 H6TX35053 House district 35Not reportedTX$176,63720.4%3May 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Eric Flores H6TX34080 House district 34RepublicanTX$159,39018.4%3Feb 25, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4H6TX38065 H6TX38065 House district 38Not reportedTX$150,95217.4%2May 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5H6WA04224 H6WA04224 House district 4Not reportedWA$39,9194.6%2Jul 16, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
6Mark Teixeira H6TX21301 House district 21RepublicanTX$38,0004.4%1Jan 27, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Ralph Alvarado H6KY06192 House district 6RepublicanKY$34,4664.0%2May 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Houston Gaines H6GA10175 House district 10RepublicanGA$21,9242.5%1Apr 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Michael Echols H6LA05242 House district 5RepublicanLA$19,3652.2%1Apr 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 18, 2026
10Tom Sell H6TX19206 House district 19RepublicanTX$18,6642.2%1May 8, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 11 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$56,500 across 14 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 18, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Republican $46,50082.3%11
Party not reported $10,00017.7%3
Total$56,500100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $56,500100.0%14
Total$56,500100%

By the candidate's state

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
TX $27,50048.7%6
GA $5,0008.8%1
IN $5,0008.8%1
KY $5,0008.8%1
WA $5,0008.8%1
LA $2,5004.4%1
OK $2,5004.4%1
SC $2,5004.4%1
IA $1,5002.7%1
Total$56,500100%

Independent spending supporting candidates

$865,808 across 11 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 18, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Independent spending supporting candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Party not reported $573,99966.3%5
Republican $291,81033.7%6
Total$865,808100%

By office and chamber

Independent spending supporting candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $865,808100.0%11
Total$865,808100%

By the candidate's state

Independent spending supporting candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
TX $543,64362.8%5
GA $214,41424.8%2
WA $39,9194.6%1
KY $34,4664.0%1
LA $19,3652.2%1
OK $14,0001.6%1
Total$865,808100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 18, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $331,818, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$56,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Aug 2025 $5,0001
Oct 2025 $2,5001
Nov 2025 $2,5001
Dec 2025 $10,0004
Jan 2026 $00
Feb 2026 $00
Mar 2026 $14,0005
Apr 2026 $00
May 2026 $22,5008
Jul 2026 $00
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$56,500

Independent spending supporting candidates

$865,808 placed by month.

Independent spending supporting candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Aug 2025 $00
Oct 2025 $00
Nov 2025 $00
Dec 2025 $00
Jan 2026 $331,8184
Feb 2026 $88,4042
Mar 2026 $00
Apr 2026 $247,7795
May 2026 $157,8876
Jul 2026 $39,9192
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$865,808

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.