PETE AGUILAR FOR CONGRESS
FEC committee C00510461. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.
Registration
A candidate's own committee for a House race. Money here was raised by that campaign.
| FEC committee ID | C00510461 |
|---|---|
| Reported name | PETE AGUILAR FOR CONGRESSNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it. |
| Committee type | House candidate committee H |
| Designation | Principal campaign committee P |
| Party affiliation | DEM |
| Connected organization | AGUILAR LEADERSHIP FUND This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee. |
| Registered to candidate | H2CA31125 ↗ |
| Registration read from | The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle |
| Registration date | Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it. |
| FEC record | Committee C00510461 at FEC.gov ↗ |
Who runs this committee, and what it advances
| Kind of committee | Other candidates' committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement. |
|---|---|
| Interest advanced | None, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one. |
What this committee raised and spent on itself
These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jun 30, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.
Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.
What it raised
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total receipts | $4,722,835 |
| Contributions received Before refunds | $3,999,334 |
| From individuals | $1,908,333 |
| From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one | $1,648,631 |
| From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC | $259,702 |
| From other political committees | $2,091,001 |
| From party committees | $0 |
| From the candidate Self-funding, not counting loans | $0 |
| Loans from the candidate | $0 |
| Other loans | $0 |
| Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money | $508,661 |
| Other receipts | $192,462 |
What it spent
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total disbursements | $3,914,264 |
| Operating expenditures | $2,034,941 |
| Other disbursements | $1,843,880 |
| Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here | $2,012,563 |
| Transfers out to affiliated committees | $0 |
| Loan repayments to the candidate | $0 |
| Other loan repayments | $0 |
| Total loan repayments | $0 |
What it holds, owes, and gave back
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at the end of the period | $3,457,642 |
| Cash on hand at the start of the period | $2,649,071 |
| Debts the committee owes | $0 |
| Debts owed to the committee | $0 |
| Contributions refunded | $35,443 |
| Refunded to individuals | $17,643 |
| Refunded to other political committees | $17,800 |
| Refunded to party committees | $0 |
| Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here | $3,963,891 |
Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: Total loans, Contributions to federal candidates, Independent expenditures, Coordinated party expenditures. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.
What this committee did in the 2026 cycle
Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 20, 2026.
| Kind of activity | Amount | Candidates | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions to candidates | $410,000 | 124 | 205 |
| Distinct candidates involved | No combined total | 124 |
Every recipient
Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.
MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.
7 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.
| Rank | Candidate | Activity | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Donald G. Davis H2NC02287 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | NC | $6,000 | 1.5% | 3 | Dec 18, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 2 | Ami Bera H0CA03078 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | CA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Sep 12, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 3 | Frank J. Mrvan H0IN01150 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | IN | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 17, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 4 | Hillary J. Scholten H0MI03316 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | MI | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Dec 9, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 5 | Adam Gray H2CA13115 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 13 | Democratic | CA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 17, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 6 | Raul Ruiz H2CA36439 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 36 | Democratic | CA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Sep 12, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 7 | Linda T. Sánchez H2CA39078 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 39 | Democratic | CA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Sep 12, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 8 | Robert Garcia H2CA47188 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 47 | Democratic | CA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Sep 12, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 9 | Jared Moskowitz H2FL22171 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 22 | Democratic | FL | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Sep 25, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026 |
| 10 | Sanford D. Bishop, Jr. H2GA02031 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | GA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Dec 9, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 11 | Christina Bohannan H2IA02111 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | IA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 26, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 12 | Nikki Budzinski H2IL13153 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 13 | Democratic | IL | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Dec 9, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 13 | Eric Sorensen H2IL17147 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 17 | Democratic | IL | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Sep 25, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 14 | Gabe Vasquez H2NM02191 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | NM | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 17, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 15 | Steven Horsford H2NV04011 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 4 | Democratic | NV | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 17, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 16 | Adriano Espaillat H2NY13096 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 13 | Democratic | NY | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Dec 22, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 17 | Greg Landsman H2OH01194 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | OH | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Nov 21, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 18 | Marcy Kaptur H2OH09031 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 9 | Democratic | OH | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 17, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 19 | Emilia Strong Sykes H2OH13264 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 13 | Democratic | OH | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 17, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 20 | Val T. Hoyle H2OR04095 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 4 | Democratic | OR | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Dec 9, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 21 | Andrea Salinas H2OR06066 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 6 | Democratic | OR | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jul 23, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 22 | Christopher R. Deluzio H2PA17103 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 17 | Democratic | PA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Dec 9, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 23 | Seth Magaziner H2RI02184 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | RI | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Dec 9, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Aug 20, 2026 |
| 24 | Henry Cuellar H2TX23082 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 23 | Democratic | TX | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 17, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 25 | Marie Gluesenkamp Perez H2WA03217 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | WA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 17, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 26 | Shomari Figures H4AL02170 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | AL | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Dec 9, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026 |
| 27 | Jonathan Nez H4AZ02184 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | AZ | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 26, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026 |
| 28 | Zoe Lofgren H4CA16049 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 16 | Democratic | CA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Sep 12, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 29 | Jim Costa H4CA20082 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 20 | Democratic | CA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 17, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 30 | George Whitesides H4CA27111 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 27 | Democratic | CA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 17, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 31 | Derek Tran H4CA45170 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 45 | Democratic | CA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 17, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 32 | April McClain Delaney H4MD06340 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 6 | Democratic | MD | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Dec 9, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 33 | Kristen McDonald Rivet H4MI08218 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 8 | Democratic | MI | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 17, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 34 | Maggie Goodlander H4NH02399 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | NH | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Dec 18, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Aug 19, 2026 |
| 35 | Nellie Pou H4NJ09194 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 9 | Democratic | NJ | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 17, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 36 | LaMonica McIver H4NJ10176 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 10 | Democratic | NJ | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 17, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 37 | John W. Mannion H4NY22085 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 22 | Democratic | NY | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 17, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 38 | Janelle S. Bynum H4OR05304 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 5 | Democratic | OR | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 17, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 39 | Janelle Stelson H4PA10104 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 10 | Democratic | PA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 26, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 40 | Eugene Simon Vindman H4VA07234 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 7 | Democratic | VA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 17, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 41 | Suhas Subramanyam H4VA10279 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 10 | Democratic | VA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Dec 9, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 42 | Rebecca Cooke H4WI03169 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | WI | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 26, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026 |
| 43 | H6AZ01280 H6AZ01280 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Not reported | AZ | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 26, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026 |
| 44 | Joanna Mendoza H6AZ06099 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 6 | Democratic | AZ | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 26, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026 |
| 45 | Adelita S. Grijalva H6AZ07121 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 7 | Democratic | AZ | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Nov 10, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026 |
| 46 | Richard Pan H6CA03158 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | CA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 26, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 47 | Doris O. Matsui H6CA05195 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 5 | Democratic | CA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Sep 12, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 48 | Melissa Hernandez H6CA14163 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 14 | Democratic | CA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 26, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026 |
| 49 | J. Luis Correa H6CA46116 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 46 | Democratic | CA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Sep 12, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 50 | Marni Von Wilpert H6CA48310 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 48 | Democratic | CA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 26, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
Contributions to candidates
Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.
| Rank | Candidate | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Donald G. Davis H2NC02287 | House district 2 | Democratic | NC | $6,000 | 1.5% | 3 | Dec 18, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 2 | Ami Bera H0CA03078 | House district 3 | Democratic | CA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Sep 12, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 3 | Frank J. Mrvan H0IN01150 | House district 1 | Democratic | IN | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 17, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 4 | Hillary J. Scholten H0MI03316 | House district 3 | Democratic | MI | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Dec 9, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 5 | Adam Gray H2CA13115 | House district 13 | Democratic | CA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Jun 17, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 6 | Raul Ruiz H2CA36439 | House district 36 | Democratic | CA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Sep 12, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 7 | Linda T. Sánchez H2CA39078 | House district 39 | Democratic | CA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Sep 12, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 8 | Robert Garcia H2CA47188 | House district 47 | Democratic | CA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Sep 12, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 9 | Jared Moskowitz H2FL22171 | House district 22 | Democratic | FL | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Sep 25, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026 |
| 10 | Sanford D. Bishop, Jr. H2GA02031 | House district 2 | Democratic | GA | $4,000 | 1.0% | 2 | Dec 9, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed
Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.
Contributions to candidates
$410,000 across 124 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 20, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.
By the recipient's party
| Party | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Democratic | $392,000 | 95.6% | 117 |
| Party not reported | $18,000 | 4.4% | 7 |
| Total | $410,000 | 100% |
By office and chamber
| Office | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| House | $400,000 | 97.6% | 119 |
| Senate | $10,000 | 2.4% | 5 |
| Total | $410,000 | 100% |
By the candidate's state
Top 12 of 35 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.
| State | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| CA | $80,000 | 19.5% | 22 |
| NY | $26,000 | 6.3% | 8 |
| FL | $22,000 | 5.4% | 7 |
| IL | $20,000 | 4.9% | 8 |
| PA | $20,000 | 4.9% | 5 |
| TX | $20,000 | 4.9% | 6 |
| AZ | $18,000 | 4.4% | 5 |
| NJ | $16,000 | 3.9% | 6 |
| VA | $16,000 | 3.9% | 5 |
| MI | $14,000 | 3.4% | 4 |
| OR | $14,000 | 3.4% | 4 |
| NC | $12,000 | 2.9% | 3 |
| Total | $410,000 | 100% |
A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.
Activity over time
Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 20, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $80,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.
Contributions to candidates
$410,000 placed by month.
| Month | Amount | Transactions |
|---|---|---|
| Mar 2025 | $66,000 | 33 |
| May 2025 | $2,000 | 1 |
| Jun 2025 | $80,000 | 40 |
| Jul 2025 | $6,000 | 3 |
| Sep 2025 | $54,000 | 27 |
| Nov 2025 | $4,000 | 2 |
| Dec 2025 | $80,000 | 40 |
| Mar 2026 | $34,000 | 17 |
| Apr 2026 | $2,000 | 1 |
| May 2026 | $18,000 | 9 |
| Jun 2026 | $64,000 | 32 |
| Date not reported | $0 | |
| Total for the cycle | $410,000 |
Money moved to and from affiliated committees
A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.
3 memo entries are excluded from the totals below, because a memo restates money reported on another line.
Transfers in from affiliated committees
$508,658 across 14 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first.
Filings behind these figures
Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 11 of 16 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 5 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.
All 16 filings shown
| Filing | Coverage | Filed | Version | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1995123 | May 14, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 | Jul 15, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1978682 | Apr 1, 2026 to May 13, 2026 | May 21, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1976598 | Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 | May 19, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1966298 | Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 | Apr 15, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1976598 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1963539 | Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 | Apr 15, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1939451 | Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 30, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1963539 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1963530 | Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 | Apr 15, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1919492 | Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1963530 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1919488 | Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902712 | Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1919488 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902590 | Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887795 | Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1902590 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1980185 | No coverage period reported | May 28, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1979077 | No coverage period reported | May 22, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1977575 | No coverage period reported | May 20, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1975399 | No coverage period reported | May 15, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
What the FEC asked about these filings
3 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1966298), covering Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026, on May 10, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on May 19, 2026 (filing 1976598). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the YEAR-END 2025 report (filing 1939451), covering Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025, on Mar 16, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Apr 15, 2026 (filing 1963539). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1887795), covering Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025, on Jun 17, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jul 15, 2025 (filing 1902590). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
What these numbers mean
- A contribution is not an independent expenditure
- A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
- Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
- This page reads the giving side
- Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
- Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
- These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
- A committee ID is the identity
- Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
- A transfer is not a contribution
- Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
- A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
- An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
- A request for additional information is not a finding
- The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
- A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
- A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.